OUR TERRITORIES OF INTERVENTION

Innov Biotech is the distributor of the IDIR test, the first screening test for insulin resistance, and is also involved in the production and marketing of the IDIR test. Innov Biotech is the exclusive distributor for the whole of Africa, an area of absolute priority, and works with resellers. For other continents, we work with local distributors.

To become a distributor or reseller, send an e-mail to contact@innovbiotech.co
The populations of many African countries are severely affected by insulin resistance and the serious consequences of the cardiometabolic diseases that ensue. The proportion of undiagnosed diabetes is highest in the African region, at 53.6%. Cardiovascular disease is an even greater scourge. Strokes kill 40 people every minute in Africa. There is therefore an urgent need for action.

Our aim is to work closely with health authorities, public and private healthcare professionals and local communities to build diagnostic capacity, raise awareness and implement effective intervention strategies. But our action is not limited to Africa.

Our ambition is to extend our presence and distribution to other countries around the world, in order to reach a greater number of people facing these major health issues.

Our mission is to provide early detection tools and adapted solutions to combat insulin resistance and improve the cardiometabolic health of populations, wherever they may be. With this in mind, Innov Biotech is a partner of the PREDIA program developed by the NGO AcSan, and remains open to the development of other partnerships with NGOs, associations and health organizations.
error:
en_GB

NOS TERRITOIRES D’INTERVENTION

Innov Biotech est le distributeur du test IDIR, le premier test de dépistage de la résistance à l’insuline et se consacre aussi à la production et la commercialisation du test IDIR. Innov Biotech est le distributeur exclusif sur l’ensemble du territoire africain car c’est une zone de priorité absolue et collabore avec des revendeurs. Concernant les autres continents elle collabore avec des distributeurs locaux.

Pour devenir distributeur ou revendeur adressez un mail à contact@innovbiotech.co
Les populations de nombreux pays africains sont durement touchées par la résistance à l’insuline et les conséquences graves des maladies cardiométaboliques qui en découlent. La proportion de diabète non diagnostiqué est la plus élevée dans la région Afrique, avec 53,6 %. Les maladies cardiovasculaires constituent un fléau encore plus important. Les AVC tuent chaque minute 40 personnes en Afrique. Il y a donc urgence à agir.

Notre objectif est de travailler en étroite collaboration avec les autorités sanitaires, les professionnels de la santé publics et privés et les communautés locales pour renforcer les capacités de diagnostic, sensibiliser et mettre en œuvre des stratégies d’interventions efficaces. Mais notre action ne se limite pas à l’Afrique.

Nous avons pour ambition d’étendre notre présence et notre distribution à d’autres pays à travers le monde, afin de toucher un plus grand nombre de personnes confrontées à ces problématiques de santé majeures.

Notre mission est de fournir des outils de dépistage précoce et des solutions adaptées pour combattre la résistance à l’insuline et améliorer la santé cardiométabolique des populations, où qu’elles se trouvent. C’est en ce sens que Innov Biotech est partenaire du programme PREDIA développé par l’ONG AcSan et reste ouvert au développement d’autres partenariats avec des ONG, associations, organisations de santé
error:
fr_FR